ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Big Loud/Republic Records' Morgan Wallen released his highly anticipated sophomore album, DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM, in January 2021. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the previous three years while he was becoming "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown," "7 Summers" and more. Explicit Lyrics.  


    A1 Sand In My Boots 3:22
    A2 Wasted On You 2:58
    A3 Somebody's Problem 2:41
    A4 More Surprised Than Me 2:37
    A5 865 3:10
    A6 Warning 2:36
    B1 Neon Eyes 3:46
    B2 Outlaw
    B3 Whiskey'd My Way 3:00
    B4 Wonderin' Bout The Wind 3:02
    B5 Your Bartender 3:05
    C1 Only Thing That's Gone
    C2 Cover Me Up 4:53
    C3 7 Summers 3:30
    C4 More Than My Hometown 3:36
    D1 Still Goin Down 3:06
    D2 Red Necks, Red Letter, Red Dirt 3:05
    D3 Dangerous 2:27
    D4 Beer Don't 3:16
    D5 Blame It On Me 2:42
    D6 Somethin' Country 2:52
    E1 This Bar 3:05
    E2 Country A$$ Shit 3:06
    E3 Whatcha Think Of Country Now 3:02
    E4 Me On Whiskey 3:30
    E5 Need A Boat 3:05
    F1 Silverado For Sale 3:44
    F2 Heartless (Wallen Album Remix) 2:45
    F3 Livin' The Dream 3:59
    F4 Quittin' Time 3:44