ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

D4L – Down For Life

D4L – Down For Life

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Down for Life is the only album released by Southern rap group D4L. The album was released on November 8, 2005 on Atlantic RecordsAsylum RecordsIce Age Entertainment and Dee Money Entertainment. The album debuted at number 22 in the US, selling 40,000 copies in the first week.


    1 Bankhead
    2 Laffy Taffy
    3 What Can U Do
    4 Stuntman
    5 Do It Like Me Baby
    6 Front Street
    7 Scotty
    8 Betcha Can't Do It Like Me
    9 I'm Da Man
    10 Diggin' Me
    11 Get Real Low
    12 Make It Rain
    13 Sh***in' Me
    14 Game Owe Me