ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Cyndi Thomson - My World

Cyndi Thomson - My World

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    My World is the debut studio album by American country music singer Cyndi Thomson. It was released on July 31, 2001, by Capitol Records. 

    "My World" included Thomson's breakthrough hit single, "What I Really Meant to Say," which reached number 21 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart. The song resonated with listeners for its heartfelt lyrics and Thomson's emotive delivery. The album's second single, "I Always Liked That Best," achieved moderate success, peaking at number 29 on the same chart.

    "My World" peaked at number 32 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. It remained on the chart for a total of 17 weeks


    1 My World 3:17
    2 I Always Liked That Best 3:02
    3 What I Really Meant To Say 3:19
    4 Things I Would Do 2:52
    5 If You Could Only See 3:11
    6 I'm Gone 3:49
    7 If You Were Mine 3:27
    8 Hope You're Doing Fine 3:20
    9 There Goes The Boy 2:34
    10 But I Want To 3:51
    11 I'll Be Seeing You 3:41