ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Déjà Vu
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Déjà Vu

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Déjà Vu

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Déjà Vu is the second studio album by the folk rock supergroup Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young. It was released on March 11, 1970, and is considered a classic of the era. The album features the combined talents of David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash, and Neil Young, who each contributed their unique songwriting and vocal styles to create a rich and diverse musical experience.

    The album includes iconic tracks such as "Carry On," "Teach Your Children," "Woodstock," and "Our House." The songs explore themes of love, social and political issues, and personal introspection, reflecting the spirit of the counterculture movement of the late 1960s. 

    "Déjà Vu" was a commercial success, reaching number one on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. It remained on the chart for over 97 weeks and was eventually certified 7x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album's success was fueled by its well-crafted harmonies, memorable melodies, and the individual talents of its members, who were already established musicians in their own right.

    "Déjà Vu" spawned three hit singles. "Woodstock" reached number 11 on the Billboard Hot 100, "Teach Your Children" peaked at number 16, and "Our House" reached number 30. These songs helped solidify Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's reputation and introduced their music to a wider audience.


    1 Carry On
    2 Teach Your Children
    3 Almost Cut My Hair
    4 Helpless
    5 Woodstock
    6 Déjà Vu
    7 Our House
    8 4 + 20
    Country Girl (5:05)
    9 a) Whiskey Boot Hill

    9 b) Down, Down, Down

    9 c) "Country Girl" (I Think You're Pretty)

    10 Everybody I Love You