ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Willy And The Poor Boys

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Willy And The Poor Boys

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Willy and the Poor Boys is the fourth studio album by American rock band Creedence Clearwater Revival, released by Fantasy Records in November 1969. It was the last of three studio albums the band released that year, arriving just three months after Green River.


    1 Down On The Corner 2:43
    2 It Came Out Of The Sky 2:58
    3 Cotton Fields
    4 Poorboy Shuffle 2:25
    5 Feelin' Blue 5:05
    6 Fortunate Son 2:20
    7 Don't Look Now 2:08
    8 The Midnight Special 4:10
    9 Side O' The Road 3:21
    10 Effigy 6:28