ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Corey Hart – Boy In The Box

Corey Hart – Boy In The Box

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 30%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Boy in the Box is the second album by Canadian singer Corey Hart, released on June 14, 1985. The album features a total of four charted singles, including the standout track "Never Surrender," which won a Juno Award in 1985 for "Single of the Year." "Never Surrender" reached #3 on the U.S. Hot 100 chart, and it held the #1 spot for one week (based on sales only). The album itself peaked at #20 on the US Billboard 200 chart.


    A1 Boy In The Box 4:21
    A2 Komrade Kiev 4:17
    A3 Never Surrender 4:52
    A4 Sunny Place - Shady People 4:17
    A5 Eurasian Eyes 5:26
    B1 Everything In My Heart 4:52
    B2 Silent Talking 4:35
    B3 Waiting For You 4:25
    B4 Water From The Moon 3:45