ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Connie Francis - Among My Souvenirs

Connie Francis - Among My Souvenirs

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 11 and Feb 15. *ETA to USA Only


    My Happiness 2:20
    If I Didn't Care 2:49
    Together 2:47
    Who's Sorry Now 2:10
    Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:08
    Torn Between Two Lovers 4:43
    Among My Souvenirs 2:19
    Cry 2:58
    Cryin' Time Again 2:49
    Hurt 3:47
    Don't Break A Heart That Loves You 2:58
    Misty Blue 2:52