ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Chris Botti – Impressions

Chris Botti – Impressions

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Impressions is an album by jazz trumpeter Chris Botti, released on April 17, 2012. It features a collection of instrumental tracks that blend elements of jazz, pop, and classical music. The album showcases Botti's smooth and melodic trumpet playing, accompanied by a variety of guest artists. 

    "Impressions" received positive reviews from critics and was well-received by fans of contemporary jazz. It reached considerable success on the Billboard charts, peaking at number 28 on the Billboard 200, which is the chart that ranks the most popular albums across all genres. The album also performed exceptionally well on the Billboard Jazz Albums chart, where it reached the number one position and remained in the top 10 for several weeks.

    One of the highlights of the album was the track "What a Wonderful World," a collaboration between Chris Botti and legendary vocalist Mark Knopfler. The song received significant airplay on jazz and adult contemporary radio stations, further contributing to the success of the album.


    1 Chris Botti Prelude No. 20 In C Minor
    2 Chris Botti Featuring Andrea Bocelli Per Te (For You)
    3 Chris Botti En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
    4 Chris Botti You Are Not Alone
    5 Chris Botti Featuring Vince Gill Losing You
    6 Chris Botti Featuring Herbie Hancock Tango Suite
    7 Chris Botti Setembro
    8 Chris Botti Featuring Caroline Campbell Oblivion
    9 Chris Botti Sevdah
    10 Chris Botti Featuring David Foster Summertime
    11 Chris Botti Contigo En La Distancia
    12 Chris Botti Over The Rainbow
    13 Chris Botti Featuring Mark Knopfler What A Wonderful World