ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Cherry Poppin' Daddies‎ -  Zoot Suit Riot: The Swingin' Hits

Cherry Poppin' Daddies‎ - Zoot Suit Riot: The Swingin' Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Unleash your inner swing dancer with the Cherry Poppin' Daddies' hottest hits on Zoot Suit Riot: The Swingin' Hits! This electrifying compilation (released March 18, 1997) brings together the best of the band's first three albums, plus four bonus tracks you won't find anywhere else. Get ready to jitterbug to classics like "Zoot Suit Riot" and "Brown Derby Jump," all remastered for your listening pleasure.

    This swingin' sensation took the charts by storm, reaching #1 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers chart and #17 on the Billboard 200 chart. It also received a gold certification by the RIAA, signifying sales of over 500,000 copies in the US.

    So whether you're a lifelong swing fan or just looking for a fresh take on timeless tunes, Zoot Suit Riot: The Swingin' Hits is the perfect addition to your music collection. Order your copy today and get ready to move!


    1 Zoot Suit Riot 3:53
    2 Ding-Dong Daddy Of The D-Car Line 3:31
    3 When I Change Your Mind 2:29
    4 Here Comes The Snake 3:18
    5 Mister White Keys 3:06
    6 Come Back To Me 2:39
    7 Brown Derby Jump 2:58
    8 Dr. Bones 3:34
    9 Pink Elephant 3:39
    10 Master And Slave 4:04
    11 Drunk Daddy 5:10
    12 No Mercy For Swine 4:02
    13 Cherry Poppin' Daddy Strut 3:05
    14 Shake Your Lovemaker 5:50