ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Celine Dion - All The Way...A Decade Of Song

Celine Dion - All The Way...A Decade Of Song

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    16 of Celine's latest and greatest! Among her greatest (hits) are My Heart Will Go on (from Titanic); Because You Loved Me; the Power of Love; It's All Coming Back to Me Now; Beauty and the Beast; If You Asked Me To, and I'm Your Angel (duet with R Kelly). Among the latest: The First Time; Live, and All the Way, her tribute to/duet with Frank Sinatra!


    1 Celine Dion The Power Of Love 4:48
    2 Celine Dion If You Asked Me To 3:55
    3 Celine Dion Duet With Peabo Bryson Beauty And The Beast 4:04
    4 Celine Dion Because You Loved Me (Theme From "Up Close & Personal") 4:35
    5 Celine Dion It's All Coming Back To Me Now 5:32
    6 Celine Dion Love Can Move Mountains 4:01
    7 Celine Dion To Love You More 4:41
    8 Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic") 4:42
    9 Celine Dion Duet With R. Kelly I'm Your Angel 5:31
    10 Celine Dion That's The Way It Is 4:03
    11 Celine Dion If Walls Could Talk 5:19
    12 Celine Dion The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:09
    13 Celine Dion  Duet With Frank Sinatra All The Way 3:53
    14 Celine Dion Then You Look At Me 4:11
    15 Celine Dion I Want You To Need Me 4:36
    16 Celine Dion Live For The One I Love 3:58