ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Carole King - Super Hits

Carole King - Super Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Super Hits is a compilation album by American singer-songwriter Carole King, released by Sony/BMG in 2008. The album features a selection of King's most popular songs from the 1960s and 1970s, including tracks from her classic albums "Tapestry," "Music," and "Rhymes and Reasons."

    The album includes 10 tracks, including "I Feel the Earth Move," The album also includes lesser-known tracks, such as "Been to Canaan," which showcase King's ability to write both uplifting and introspective songs. 

    The album is a great introduction to King's music, offering a sampling of her early career highlights. It showcases King's unique voice and songwriting talent, which blend elements of folk, pop, and rock music. The compilation also serves as a reminder of King's impact on popular music and her status as one of the most influential singer-songwriters of her time.


    1 Smackwater Jack
    2 I Feel The Earth Move (Live) 3:20
    3 Sweet Seasons
    4 Carry Your Load 2:52
    5 Been To Canaan 3:39
    6 Nightingale
    7 Jazzman
    8 Corazón 3:58
    9 That's How Things Go Down 2:55
    10 Only Love Is Real 3:29