ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Carman - The Standard

Carman - The Standard

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    The Standard is a Christian music album by American singer and songwriter Carman, released on February 26, 2013. The album features a mix of original songs and covers of classic hymns, all arranged in a contemporary Christian music style.

    "The Standard" is known for its energetic and uplifting musical style, blending various genres such as pop, rock, and hip-hop, with strong Christian messages throughout. Carman's powerful vocals and catchy melodies are a trademark of his music, and this album is no exception. 

    "The Standard" achieved moderate success. The album debuted at No. 64 on the Billboard 200 chart, which ranks the most popular albums across all genres. Additionally, it reached No. 2 on the Christian Albums chart, reflecting its popularity within the Christian music community.


    1 Who's In The House 3:35
    2 Now's The Time 3:57
    3 Great God 4:07
    4 Everybody Praise The Lord 5:12
    5 The River 3:46
    6 Marchin' And Movin' 4:03
    7 Sunday School Rock 3:31
    8 Holdin' On 3:56
    9 Lord, I Love You 3:50
    10 America Again 5:54