ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Carly Simon - Have You Seen Me Lately

Carly Simon - Have You Seen Me Lately

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Have You Seen Me Lately is the 14th studio album by American singer-songwriter Carly Simon, released on October 22, 1990. The album was produced by Frank Filipetti and is known for its intimate and confessional tone. 

    The album received positive reviews from critics who praised Simon's songwriting and vocal performances. It features a mix of upbeat tracks and introspective ballads, with themes revolving around relationships, self-discovery, and personal growth. Some of the standout tracks include "Better Not Tell Her," "Life Is Eternal," and the title track, "Have You Seen Me Lately."

    "Have You Seen Me Lately" reached number 45 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album spawned two singles, "Better Not Tell Her" and "Holding Me Tonight," which reached numbers 61 and 65, respectively, on the Billboard Hot 100. While the album didn't achieve significant mainstream success, it was well-received by Simon's dedicated fan base and showcased her continued growth as a singer-songwriter.


    1 Better Not Tell Her
    2 Didn't I
    3 Have You Seen Me Lately
    4 Life Is Eternal
    5 Waiting At The Gate
    6 Happy Birthday
    7 Holding Me Tonight
    8 It's Not Like Him
    9 Don't Wrap It Up
    10 Fisherman's Song
    11 We Just Got Here