ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

BulletBoys – Freakshow

BulletBoys – Freakshow

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Freakshow is the second studio album by the American glam metal band BulletBoys. It was released on September 20, 1991, and marked a significant moment in the band's career. The album features a mix of hard rock, glam metal, and blues influences, showcasing the band's energetic and catchy songwriting. 

    The album's lead single, "Hang on St. Christopher", is a bluesy rock song that showcases the band's ability to write catchy and memorable hooks. Other standout tracks on the album include "Freakshow", a hard-hitting rock song that features Torien's soaring vocals and Sweda's virtuosic guitar work, and "THC Groove", a funk-infused rocker with a catchy chorus.

    "Freakshow" peaked at number 69 on the Billboard 200 chart. This position indicates that the album had a decent commercial performance, gaining recognition and attracting a substantial audience. The album performed even better on the Billboard Top Heatseekers chart, reaching number 19. This chart focuses on up-and-coming artists and showcases albums that are gaining momentum and attention.


    1 Hell Yeah! 3:25
    2 THC Groove 3:45
    3 Thrill That Kills 3:12
    4 Hang On St. Christopher 3:59
    5 Talk To Your Daughter 3:37
    6 Freakshow 4:29
    7 Goodgirl 3:28
    8 Do Me Raw 3:12
    9 Ripping Me 2:58
    10 Say Your Prayers 3:17
    11 O Me O My 3:02
    12 Huge 3:05