ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bruce Hornsby - Harbor Lights

Bruce Hornsby - Harbor Lights

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Harbor Lights is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter and pianist Bruce Hornsby, released on April 20, 1993, by RCA Records. The album features 11 tracks, including the hit singles "Harbor Lights," "Talk of the Town," and "Rainbow's Cadillac." 

    The album continues Hornsby's signature blend of pop, rock, jazz, and folk influences, with his virtuosic piano playing and distinctive voice at the forefront. The album also features collaborations with notable musicians, including Bonnie Raitt, Jerry Garcia, and Pat Metheny.

    The album received mixed reviews from critics but achieved moderate commercial success. It reached number 34 on the Billboard 200 chart and remained on the chart for 21 weeks. The lead single from the album, "Fields of Gray," became a moderate hit, reaching number 57 on the Billboard Hot 100 and number 4 on the Adult Contemporary chart.


    1 Harbor Lights 7:11
    2 Talk Of The Town 5:11
    3 Long Tall Cool One 4:59
    4 China Doll 5:16
    5 Fields Of Grey 4:52
    6 Rainbow's Cadillac 4:37
    7 Passing Through 5:58
    8 The Tide Will Rise 3:55
    9 What A Time 4:03
    10 Pastures Of Plenty 6:37