ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Brothers And Sisters - Season 2

Brothers And Sisters - Season 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Brothers and Sisters is an American television drama series that aired on ABC from September 24, 2006, to May 8, 2011. Season 2 of the show picks up where Season 1 left off and continues to follow the lives of the Walker family as they navigate their personal and professional relationships.  

    The season comprises of 16 episodes and features several major storylines, including:

    1. The discovery of a family secret that threatens to tear the Walkers apart
    2. Tommy's struggles to keep the family business afloat and his eventual departure from the company
    3. Kitty's campaign for Congress and her eventual loss
    4. Sarah's attempts to revive her marriage and her involvement in a corporate scandal
    5. Kevin's relationship with Scotty and their decision to become parents
    6. Justin's struggles with PTSD after returning from Iraq and his romantic relationship with Rebecca

    Throughout the season, the Walker siblings continue to navigate the ups and downs of their relationships, while also confronting new challenges and obstacles. The season also introduces several new characters, including Ryan Lafferty (Luke Grimes), a half-brother of the Walkers, and Luc Laurent (Gilles Marini), a love interest for Sarah.

    Season 2 is notable for its focus on the complex dynamics of the Walker family, as well as its exploration of contemporary issues such as politics, corporate greed, and the effects of war on soldiers and their families. The season is also marked by strong performances from the ensemble cast, particularly Rachel Griffiths, who delivers a powerful and emotional performance as Sarah.