ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Brad Paisley - Wheelhouse

Brad Paisley - Wheelhouse

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 21 and Jul 25. *ETA to USA Only

    Wheelhouse is the ninth studio album by American country music artist Brad Paisley. It was released on April 9, 2013, by Arista Nashville. The album showcases Paisley's versatility as a musician, blending traditional country sounds with elements of rock, pop, and even hip-hop.  

    "Wheelhouse" received generally positive reviews from critics, praising Paisley's songwriting and musical experimentation. However, it also sparked controversy with its controversial track "Accidental Racist," featuring LL Cool J, which tackled issues of race and received mixed reactions from listeners and the media.

    In terms of Billboard performance, "Wheelhouse" debuted at number one on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, making it Paisley's seventh consecutive studio album to reach the top spot. It also debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 chart, showcasing its crossover appeal to a broader audience.

    The album spawned several successful singles, including "Southern Comfort Zone," "Beat This Summer," and "I Can't Change the World." "Southern Comfort Zone" peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, becoming Paisley's 21st top-ten hit. "Beat This Summer" reached number five on the same chart, while "I Can't Change the World" peaked at number 14. 


    1 Bon Voyage 0:19
    2 Southern Comfort Zone 5:17
    3 Beat This Summer 4:41
    4 Outstanding In Our Field
    5 Pressing On A Bruise
    6 I Can't Change The World 4:41
    7 幽女 1:39
    8 Karate
    9 Death Of A Married Man
    10 Harvey Bodine 3:29
    11 Tin Can On A String 4:09
    12 Death Of A Single Man 4:25
    13 The Mona Lisa 3:54
    14 Accidental Racist
    15 Runaway Train 4:28
    16 Those Crazy Christians 4:21
    17 Officially Alive 3:57