ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Boys Don't Cry – Cities On Fire

Boys Don't Cry – Cities On Fire

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Boys Don't Cry are a British pop/rock band known for the hit single "I Wanna Be a Cowboy", which peaked at No. 12 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1986 and charted around the world. Cities On Fire was released as a single in 1985. 


    A Cities On Fire 6:00
    B Cities On Fire (Instrumental) 5:26