ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Americana Deluxe

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Americana Deluxe

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Americana Deluxe is the second studio album by the American band Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, released in 1998. The album contains 12 tracks that blend together swing, jazz, and blues genres with elements of rock and roll.  

    The opening track, "The Boogie Bumper," sets the tone for the album with its fast-paced swing beat and catchy horns. Other notable tracks include "Mr. Pinstripe Suit," a tribute to the fashion of the swing era, and "You & Me & the Bottle Makes 3 Tonight (Baby)," a playful song about love and drinking.

    The album also features several instrumental tracks, such as "Jump with My Baby" and "Go Daddy-O," which showcase the band's tight musicianship and ability to improvise.


    1 The Boogie Bumper 3:38
    2 Mr. Pinstripe Suit 3:37
    3 King Of Swing 4:58
    4 Minnie The Moocher 4:42
    5 You & Me & The Bottle Makes 3 Tonight (Baby) 3:35
    6 Jump With My Baby 6:09
    7 Maddest Kind Of Love 5:04
    8 Go Daddy-O 3:12
    9 Please Baby 4:59
    10 Mambo Swing 5:07
    11 Jumpin' Jack 4:47
    12 So Long-Farewell-Goodbye 4:34