ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Barbara Mandrell / Lee Greenwood – Meant For Each Other

Barbara Mandrell / Lee Greenwood – Meant For Each Other

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Meant for Each Other is a collaborative album released by country music artists Barbara Mandrell and Lee Greenwood in 1984. The album contains 10 tracks, all of which are duets performed by Mandrell and Greenwood.

    The lead single from the album, "To Me," was a top 10 hit on the Billboard country charts. The album also includes other notable tracks, such as "It Should Have Been Love By Now" and "Fools Like Me." 

    The album showcases the vocal talents of both Mandrell and Greenwood, with their voices blending together seamlessly in the duets. The songs themselves are a mix of upbeat and slow-tempo ballads, covering themes such as love, heartbreak, and forgiveness.


    A1 To Me 3:12
    A2 Can't Get Too Much Of A Good Thing 3:07
    A3 I'll Never Stop Loving You 2:56
    A4 We're A Perfect Match 3:07
    A5 We Were Meant For Each Other 3:03
    B1 It Should Have Been Love By Now 3:04
    B2 Soft Shoulder 3:19
    B3 Now You See Us, Now You Don't 3:36
    B4 One On One, Eye To Eye, Heart To Heart 3:29
    B5 Held Over 3:16