ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Bangles – Everything

The Bangles – Everything

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Everything is the third studio album by the American pop rock band, The Bangles, released on October 18, 1988, through Columbia Records. This album was pivotal for the band, spawning hits like "In Your Room," which reached the US Top 5, and "Eternal Flame," a number one single that dominated charts worldwide.

    On the Billboard charts, "Everything" performed strongly, reaching number 15 on the US Top 200. The album's success was further underscored by its Platinum certification by the RIAA, signifying its widespread popularity and impact.

    The 2008 reissue CD on the Wounded Birds label (WOU 4056) included a bonus track: "In Your Room" (12" Remix), providing fans with additional content. Additionally, two songs recorded for the album but not included were "What I Meant to Say," sung by Debbi Peterson and released as the B-side of "Eternal Flame," and "Everything I Wanted," co-written and sung by Susanna Hoffs, which was later released in 1990 on the "Greatest Hits" album.

    "Everything" marked a significant milestone for The Bangles, serving as their last album before a nine-year hiatus from 1989 to 1998.


    1 In Your Room 3:31
    2 Complicated Girl 3:40
    3 Bell Jar 3:21
    4 Something To Believe In 4:06
    5 Eternal Flame 3:59
    6 Be With You 3:02
    7 Glitter Years 3:42
    8 I'll Set You Free 4:30
    9 Watching The Sky 4:14
    10 Some Dreams Come True 3:29
    11 Make A Play For Her Now 3:49
    12 Waiting For You 3:38
    13 Crash And Burn 2:37