ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Anne Murray – As I Am

Anne Murray – As I Am

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 56%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    As I Am is a studio album by Canadian country artist Anne Murray. It was released by Capitol Records in 1988. The album peaked at number 29 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

    The album received a mixed review in People, which said that "This album, thank goodness, has no hint of the Disco Annie mode that has crept into some later Murray albums" but added that it was "listless".


    1 Flying On Your Own 4:15
    2 If I Don't Fall Tonight 3:11
    3 You Make Me Curious 4:16
    4 As I Am 3:09
    5 I'm Losing Your Love 4:25
    6 I'll Be Your Eyes 3:40
    7 Slow All Night 4:10
    8 Who But You 3:26
    9 Take It From My Heart 3:45
    10 Slow Passin' Time 3:50