ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Andy Gibb – Shadow Dancing

Andy Gibb – Shadow Dancing

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Shadow Dancing is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Andy Gibb, released in June 1978 in the United States and September 1978 in the United Kingdom. It was Gibb's highest charting album in some countries including America and in Canada. This LP was his only album to chart in the UK. Four singles, including the three US Top 10 singles, were released from the album.

    Continuing the momentum of his first successes, notably "I Just Want to Be Your Everything", he began work with the Gibb-Galuten-Richardson production team on his second album. Although the album is not currently in print, it was released to iTunes along with the other two Andy Gibb albums in 2011.


    A1 Shadow Dancing 4:34
    A2 Why
    A3 Fool For A Night 3:20
    A4 An Everlasting Love 4:06
    A5 (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
    B1 One More Look At The Night 3:45
    B2 Melody 4:00
    B3 I Go For You
    B4 Good Feeling 3:46
    B5 Waiting For You 4:13