ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Alejandro Sanz – No Es Lo Mismo

Alejandro Sanz – No Es Lo Mismo

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    No Es Lo Mismo is the seventh studio album by Spanish singer-songwriter Alejandro Sanz. It was released on September 2, 2003, and quickly became a commercial success. The album showcases Sanz's signature blend of pop and Latin music, with influences of flamenco and rock.

    The album's title, which translates to "It's Not the Same" in English, reflects the theme of transformation and change explored throughout the songs. The lyrics touch upon various aspects of life, love, and personal growth, and Sanz's powerful vocals bring emotional depth to the tracks. 

    "No Es Lo Mismo" received widespread critical acclaim and achieved significant commercial success. It reached the top of the charts in several Spanish-speaking countries, including Spain, Mexico, Argentina, and Colombia. The album was also well-received internationally, expanding Sanz's fan base beyond the Spanish-speaking world.

    "No Es Lo Mismo" made its mark on the Latin charts. The album peaked at number one on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart, holding the position for multiple weeks. It also spawned several hit singles, including "No Es Lo Mismo," "Regálame la Silla Donde Te Esperé," and "He Sido Tan Feliz Contigo," which achieved notable success on the Billboard Hot Latin Songs chart.


    1 No Es Lo Mismo 6:04
    2 Hoy Llueve, Hoy Duele 4:52
    3 He Sido Tan Feliz Contigo 3:52
    4 Try To Save Your S'Ong 3:41
    5 Eso 4:17
    6 Labana 5:28
    7 Sandy A Orilla Do Mundo 3:27
    8 12 Por 8 4:40
    9 Al Olvido Invito Yo 4:21
    10 Régalame La Silla Donde Te Esperé 4:50
    11 Lo Diré Bajito 4:33
    12 Sí, He Cantado Mal 0:19