ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Karl Jenkins – Vocalise

Karl Jenkins – Vocalise

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Vocalise is a classical music album that was released in 2008. It features a blend of instrumental and vocal pieces that are performed by a variety of artists, including the London Symphony Orchestra and the Adiemus singers. The album showcases Jenkins' signature style, which blends classical music with world music influences and features lush harmonies and soaring melodies. 

    The album received positive reviews from critics, who praised the quality of the choral performances and Jenkins' composition skills.  


    1 Rondo
    2 The Protector
    3 Allegrettango
    4 Dona Nobis Pacem Part I
    5 Dona Nobis Pacem Part II
    6 Akruzam
    7 Schwanda The Bagpiper
    8 Exit Schwanda
    9 Bendigedig
    10 Schubert's Dance
    11 Berceuse Pour Un Enfant Solitaire
    12 Aria
    13 Mysterious Are Your Ways
    14 Mi Contra Fa, Diabolus In Musica
    15 Vocalise
    16 Boogie Woogie Llanoogie