ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Aaron Tippin - Read Between The Lines

Aaron Tippin - Read Between The Lines

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $4.99 You save 40%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Read Between the Lines is the third studio album by American country artist Aaron Tippin. It was released on October 14, 1992, by RCA Records. The album features a mix of traditional and contemporary country songs, with a focus on Tippin's powerful and distinctive vocal style. 

    The album was well-received by both critics and fans, showcasing Tippin's strong songwriting abilities and his ability to deliver emotionally charged performances. It contains several hit singles, including the chart-topping "There Ain't Nothin' Wrong with the Radio" and the top-five hits "I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way" and "My Blue Angel." These songs helped solidify Tippin's status as a rising star in the country music scene.

    In terms of commercial success, "Read Between the Lines" performed well on the Billboard charts. The album reached number 16 on the Billboard 200, which measures overall album sales across various genres. It also reached the number two spot on the Top Country Albums chart, highlighting its popularity within the country music community.


    1 The Sound Of Your Goodbye (Sticks And Stones)
    2 My Blue Angel
    3 If I Had It To Do Over
    4 There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio
    5 Read Between The Lines
    6 This Heart
    7 These Sweet Dreams
    8 I Was Born With A Broken Heart
    9 I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
    10 I Miss Misbehavin'