ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

10cc – Live And Let Live

10cc – Live And Let Live

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Relive the electrifying energy of 10cc's live performances with "Live and Let Live," a 1977 concert experience captured on record. Recorded across their European tour in support of the "Deceptive Bends" album, this live collection isn't just a greatest hits package – it's a deep dive into the band's genre-bending sound.

    Get ready for soaring vocals, tight musicianship, and witty banter between band and audience. "Live and Let Live" lets you experience iconic hits like "I'm Not in Love" and "The Things We Do for Love" alongside deeper cuts, all delivered with the raw energy of a live show. Though it reached number 146 on the Billboard 200 chart, 10cc's commercial success in the 70s is undeniable. "Live and Let Live" remains a must-have for any fan, offering a front-row seat to 10cc at their peak.


    A1 The Second Sitting For The Last Supper 5:18
    A2 You've Got A Cold 3:50
    A3 Honeymoon With B Troop 3:01
    A4 Art For Art's Sake 8:07
    A5 People In Love 4:13
    B1 Wall Street Shuffle 4:12
    B2 Ships Don't Disappear In The Night (Do They?) 7:26
    B3 I'm Mandy Fly Me 5:52
    B4 Marriage Bureau Rendezvous 4:38
    C1 Good Morning Judge 3:06
    C2 Feel The Benefit 13:12
    C3 The Things We Do For Love 4:23
    D1 Waterfall 7:25
    D2 I'm Not In Love 6:34
    D3 Modern Man Blues 9:15