ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Joe Biden, Kamala Harris share Inauguration playlist

Inaugural festivities may be scaled back this year, but the president- and vice president-elect are doing their part to give your at-home celebration the right soundtrack.

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris' inaugural committee shared an official inauguration playlist ahead of the swearing-in ceremony on Wednesday. The 46-track playlist (for the 46th U.S. President) features an eclectic mix of tunes, from such classic rock tracks as Steely Dan's "Do It Again" and Led Zeppelin's "Fool in the Rain" to recent pop hits like Dua Lipa's "Levitating," and everything in between, with such artists as Salt-N-Pepa, MF Doom, Mary J. Blige, Vampire Weekend, and more.

Biden and Harris will be sworn in at noon ET on Wednesday, in accordance with the presidential inauguration process described in the Constitution. Lady Gaga has been announced as the National Anthem singer, and Jennifer Lopez will also perform at the ceremony.