ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Maneater Series - Swamp Devil/Eye of the Beast/Black Swarm

Maneater Series - Swamp Devil/Eye of the Beast/Black Swarm

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The "Maneater Series" is a DVD set that includes three horror films: "Swamp Devil," "Eye of the Beast," and "Black Swarm." All three films are produced by the Syfy Channel and feature stories about deadly creatures terrorizing small towns.  

    "Swamp Devil" tells the story of a man who returns to his hometown to investigate his father's death and discovers a terrifying creature living in the local swamp. "Eye of the Beast" follows a small fishing village that is attacked by a giant squid that has been awakened by an earthquake. "Black Swarm" centers around a town that is infested with killer bees that have been genetically engineered to be more aggressive.

    Each film features a different cast of characters who must work together to survive and defeat the deadly creatures. The films are full of suspense, action, and gore, with a focus on the terror and chaos caused by the rampaging creatures.

    The "Maneater Series" has been noted for its low-budget production values, but praised for its entertaining and thrilling stories. Fans of horror and creature features may enjoy this DVD set, as it provides a triple feature of suspenseful and gruesome films.