ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Ludacris – Chicken -N- Beer

Ludacris – Chicken -N- Beer

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Chicken -N- Beer is the fourth studio album by American rapper Ludacris, released on October 7, 2003. The album features Ludacris' signature energetic and humorous style, with a mix of Southern hip-hop, crunk, and comedic storytelling.

    "Chicken -N- Beer" showcases Ludacris' clever wordplay, witty lyrics, and playful delivery. The album's tracks cover a range of topics, including party anthems, social commentary, and personal reflections, making it a well-rounded and entertaining release.

    "Chicken -N- Beer" was a commercial success and performed well on the Billboard charts. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming Ludacris' first album to achieve this feat. The album's top chart position further solidified his status as a prominent rapper in the mainstream music scene.

    The album's lead single, "Stand Up," became a massive hit, reaching number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Another successful single from the album was "Splash Waterfalls," which also achieved significant airplay and chart success. 


    1 Southern Fried Intro 3:55
    2 Blow It Out 4:05
    3 Stand Up 3:33
    4 Rob Quarters Skit 1:04
    5 Splash Waterfalls 4:50
    6 Hard Times 5:15
    7 Diamond In The Back 4:12
    8 Screwed Up 4:52
    9 T Baggin' Skit 0:53
    10 P-Poppin' 4:49
    11 Hip Hop Quotables 3:09
    12 Black Man's Struggle Skit 0:35
    13 Hoes In My Room 4:39
    14 Teamwork 3:46
    15 Interactive Skit 1:03
    16 We Got 4:21
    17 Eyebrows Down 5:20