ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E Connected

Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E Connected

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Connected is a collaborative album released in 2006 by rappers Lil' Flip and Mr. Capone-E. The album features 19 tracks and showcases the rappers' skills as storytellers and their ability to paint vivid pictures of life in the streets.

    The album opens with "Where I Stay", a track that sets the tone for the rest of the album with its hard-hitting beats and aggressive lyrics. Lil' Flip and Mr. Capone-E trade verses on tracks such as "Hustle For The Same Thing", "King Of Da Streets", and "Name Out Yo Mouth".

    Other standout tracks on the album include "Gangster Trippen" by Mr. Capone-E and "What You Know Bout The South" by Lil' Flip. The album also includes a skit titled "Still The King" and tracks such as "In H-Town", "Flat Out", and "Get This Money" that showcase the rappers' unique styles and abilities.

    The album closes with "The Interview" by Mr. Capone-E, which features a sample from an actual interview with the rapper. Overall, "Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E Connected" is a solid collaboration between two talented rappers that offers a mix of West Coast and Southern rap styles, making it an enjoyable listen for fans of hip-hop.


    1 Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E Where I Stay 4:35
    2 Lil' Flip On Da Block 4:00
    3 Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E Hustle For The Same Thing
    4 Lil' Flip Who Runs This 1:21
    5 Lil' Flip & Mr. Capone-E King Of Da Streets 3:54
    6 Mr. Capone-E Gangster Trippen
    7 Lil' Flip What You Know Bout The South
    8 Mr. Capone-E Gangster Paradise
    9 Lil' Flip Name Out Yo Mouth
    10 Lil' Flip Still The King (Skit) 1:09
    11 Lil' Flip Ride With A Gangsta
    12 Mr. Capone-E Of A Soldier 5:05
    13 Lil' Flip In H-Town 3:42
    14 Mr. Capone-E You Know My Name 3:18
    15 Lil' Flip Flat Out
    16 Lil' Flip Show Tonite 3:50
    17 Lil' Flip Get This Money 4:22
    18 Lil' Flip Riden Dirty 2:49
    19 Mr. Capone-E The Interview 3:14